We will be pleased to help you
Your inquiry to us

Robert-Koch-Str. 9
D-77694 Kehl
Tel. +49 7851 9117-0
Fax +49 7851 9117-11
info@msg-kran.eu
www.msg-kran.eu

Your inquiry to us

Mandatory fields*

MSG – One Team

Mobile. Strong. Giant.
 

We are here for you:

We are happy to answer any questions or inquiries.

Kehl   Grafenhausen   Teningen   Strasbourg

Kehl Headquarters

Disposal

Save
contact

Inge Hinger
Disposal Mobile Crane

Tel. +49 7851 9117-13
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

ihinger@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Sandrine Kautzmann
Disposal Mobile Crane

Tel. +49 7851 9117-31
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

skautzmann@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Jerome Deschler
Disposal Mobile Crane

Tel. +49 7851 9117-63
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

jdeschler@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Gerwin Kuiperij
Disposal Heavy Trucks

Tel. +49 7851 9117-23
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

gkuiperij@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Nicolas Welde
Disposal Heavy Trucks

Tel. +49 7851 9117-36
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

nwelde@msg-kran.eu

Sales

Save
contact

Antonyo Hummel
Sales crane / transport

Tel. +49 7851 9117-8400
Fax +49 7851 9117-11
Mobile +49 176 19444803

ahummel@msg-kran.eu

Save
Contact

Dominik Gyssler
Sales / Technical Field Service

Tel. +49 7851 9117-58
Fax +49 7851 9117-11
Mobile +49 176 19444817

dgyssler@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Graduate Engineer (FH)
Christian Spreuer
Project Management Large Cranes

Tel. +49 7851 9117-33
Fax +49 7851 9117-11
Mobile +49 176 19444802

cspreuer@msg-kran.eu

Project Logistic

Save
contact

Christl Ehrhardt
Project Management / Dispo Major Customer

Tel. +49 7851 9117-8445
Fax +49 7851 9117-8450

cehrhardt@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Gerhard Nückles
Project Department Trucks

Tel. +49 7851 9117-46
Fax +49 7851 9117-8450

gnueckles@msg-kran.eu

Administration

Save
contact

Aileen Schröder
Invoicing

Tel. +49 7851 9117-25
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

aschroeder@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Marcel Ferahoglu
Permission Heavy Transports DE

Tel. +49 7851 9117-50
Fax +49 7851 9117-11

mferahoglu@msg-kran.eu

Commercial Management

Save
contact

Markus Zielke
commercial manager

Tel. +49 7851 9117-24
Fax +49 7851 9117-21

mzielke@msg-kran.eu

Management

Save
contact

Alfred Jatz
Manager

Tel. +49 7851 9117-0
Fax +49 7851 9117-38

ajatz@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Björn Jatz
Manager

Tel. +49 7851 9117-0
Fax +49 7851 9117-38

bjatz@msg-kran.eu

Kappel-Grafenhausen

Save
contact

Central Phone

Tel. +49 7822 30055-260
Fax +49 7822 30055-261


info@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Raimund Meissner
Office Manager Grafenhausen and Teningen

Tel. +49 7822 30055-270
Fax +49 7822 30055-261
Mobile +49 176 19444811

rmeissner@msg-kran.eu

Teningen

Save
contact

Dagmar Wagner
Disposal Mobile Crane

Tel. +49 7663 9144-291
Fax +49 7663 9144-292
 

dwagner@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Michael Kriegeskotte
Disposal Mobile Crane

Tel. +49 7663 9144-294
Fax +49 7663 9144-261

 

mkriegeskotte@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Christian Schätzle
Sales / Technical Field Service

Tel. +49 7663 9144-295
Fax +49 7663 9144-292
Mobile +49 176 1944887

cschaetzle@msg-kran.eu

Save
contact

Raimund Meissner
Office Manager Grafenhausen and Teningen

Tel. +49 7663 9144-293
Fax +49 7663 9144-292
Mobile +49 176 19444811

rmeissner@msg-kran.eu

Strasbourg

Save
contact

Valérie Dodier
Technical Indoor Services 

Tel. +49 7851 9117-10
Fax +49 7851 9117-8450
Mobile +33 689 791704

vdodier@msg-levage.eu

Save
contact

Stéphanie Volgringer
Sales Indoor Services / Permission FR

Tel. +49 7851 9117-56
Fax +49 7851 9117-8450
 

svolgringer@msg-levage.eu

Your inquiry to us

Mandatory fields*

How to find us

MSG Krandienst GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 9
77694 Kehl

Tel. +49 7851 9117-0
MSG Krandienst GmbH
Gewerbestraße 16
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen

Tel. +49 7822 30055-0
MSG Krandienst GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 5
79331 Teningen

Tel. +49 7663 9144-0
MSG Levage S.A.R.L.
31 rue de Bayonne
F-67100 Strasbourg

Tel. +33 3.88.61.40.37